Deactivate or Activate a User

Deactivating a user will disable their ability to log in to the website and mobile app. Their inspections, tickets, and comments will remain in the system.
To deactivate a user:
  1. Click the People tab.
  2. From the list, click the name of the user you want to deactivate.
  3. Click “Deactivate" in the upper right-hand corner.


You can activate a user you previously deactivated at any time. This will allow them to log in to the website and mobile app again.

To activate a user:

  1. Click the People tab.
  2. Click “Deactivated” in the left-hand sidebar.
  3. From the list, click the name of the user you want to activate.
  4. Click the “Activate” button in the upper right-hand corner.
Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us