Add, Switch, and Remove Users (iOS Only)

Whether team members share one iPad, or you have responsibilities at two companies and need to log in to OrangeQC for each, the iOS app allows you to switch between users.

  1. Open “Settings”: Click “Settings” in the lower right-hand corner of the app.
  2. Switch user: Tap the “Switch User” button.

  3. Add a new user: Tap the “+” button in the upper right-hand corner, then sign in with another profile.

  4. Switch as needed: Now, when you go back to Settings > Switch User, you’ll see a list of all the users who have signed in on the device. If a user belongs to a different OrangeQC account, you’ll see the account name listed as well.

Remove Users

To remove all users and all data from the device:
  1. Tap “Settings” in the bottom right-hand corner.
  2. Tap “Clear Data.”
If you need to remove only one user from the device:
  1. Tap “Settings” in the bottom right-hand corner.
  2. Tap the “Switch User” button.
  3. Slide from right to left across the user’s name, then tap “Remove.”