Edit Settings, Copy a Site, or Archive a Site

  1. Pull up your site settings: Click the “Setup” tab, click on the name of the site you want to change, and then click “Edit” in the top right.
  2. To copy or archive your site: On this screen, you can click the red button in the right-hand corner to archive the site. This removes it from the list of active sites and your inspectors’ devices, but you will still be able to access the site’s previous inspections and tickets. You can undo this at any time. (Learn about restoring a site here.)

    The “Copy” button, also in the upper right-hand corner, creates a duplicate of your site. This is useful for setting up new sites with similar needs as your existing ones.

  3. To make other adjustments: You can also edit the site’s name or add additional information about the location, such as its job number, when the contract started, and notes about the client.