Pause or Cancel Your Account

If you need a break from OrangeQC, you can choose to either pause or cancel billing before the start of the next billing cycle by emailing support@orangeqc.com.

Pausing your account allows you to keep your account and information intact. You can resume anytime within the next 12 months.

Canceling your account will suspend future billing and your account will be marked for deletion. It is important that you download any information that you wish to retain. For security and protection of your privacy, OrangeQC will purge canceled account information either upon request or according to our data retention policy, whichever is sooner.

Please note the following about account pauses and cancellations:

  • Cancellations take place on the last day of each month. For example, if you cancel on 15th, you'll continue to have service until the 31st of that month to use up the remaining time on your account.
  • We kindly ask to notify us at least two business days before the start of the next billing cycle.
Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.